Menu Close

17 Member Test Squad Announced

17 Member Test Squad Announced
PCB has announced the names of players selected for the Test Matches of Pakistan Team’s Tour to South Africa 2007.The 17-member squad consists of:

    1. Imran Farhat
    2. Mohammad Hafeez
    3. Younis Khan (Vice Captain)
    4. Mohammad Yousuf
    5. Inzamam-ul-Haq (Captain)
    6. Faisal Iqbal
    7. Kamran Akmal (Wicketkeeper)
    8. Danish Kaneria
    9. Umar Gul
    10. Muhammad Sami
    11. Muhammad Asif
    12. Shahid Nazir
    13. Yasir Hameed
    14. Asim Kamal
    15. Naved-ul-Hasan
    16. Shoaib Malik
    17. Zulqarnain Haider (Wicketkeeper)

The squad for the One Day International Series which follows the Test Matches would be announced afterwards.